Calendar

Legend

Wine TastingWine Tasting

Beer TastingBeer Tasting

Interpreted PerformanceInterpreted Performance
June 2013
SunMonTuesWedThursFriSat
1
Open

8:00 PM
2
Family Night

7:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
Preview

8:00 PM
8
Open

8:00 PM
9
Family Night

7:00 PM
10
11

8:00 PM
12

8:00 PM
13

8:00 PM
14

8:00 PM
15

8:00 PM
16

7:00 PM
17
18

8:00 PM
19

8:00 PM
20

8:00 PM
21

8:00 PM
22

8:00 PM
23

7:00 PM
24
25

8:00 PM
26
Interpreted Performance

8:00 PM
27

8:00 PM
28

8:00 PM
29

8:00 PM
30
Close

7:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2013

Opening Night!



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Sunday, June 2, 2013

Family night



Performance begins at 7:00 PM.
Friday, June 7, 2013

Preview performance



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Saturday, June 8, 2013

Opening Night!



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Sunday, June 9, 2013

Family night



Performance begins at 7:00 PM.
Tuesday, June 11, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Wednesday, June 12, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Thursday, June 13, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Friday, June 14, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Saturday, June 15, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Sunday, June 16, 2013



Performance begins at 7:00 PM.
Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Panel Discussion

Join ISF in our Cottonwood Dell at the Festival grounds for a Sesquicentennial Celebration Event-  "Building an Artistic Home in Boise", a panel discussion with Festival artists who have chosen to make their artistic careers in Boise. The Festival is proud of its 37 year history in this community and delighted to be celebrating Boise’s sesquicentennial. Panelists will include producing artistic director Charles Fee, Doug Copsey, Mark Cuddy, Sara Bruner, Carole Whiteleather, Star Moxley, and Stitch Marker. Free, 6 PM in the Dell at the Festival Amphitheater and Reserve.

Event begins at 6:00 PM.
Tuesday, June 18, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Wednesday, June 19, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Thursday, June 20, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Friday, June 21, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Saturday, June 22, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Sunday, June 23, 2013



Performance begins at 7:00 PM.
Tuesday, June 25, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Wednesday, June 26, 2013



Interpreted PerformanceThis is an interpreted performance for the hearing impared.

Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Thursday, June 27, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Friday, June 28, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Saturday, June 29, 2013



Performance begins at 8:00 PM.
Sunday, June 30, 2013

Closing Night!



Performance begins at 7:00 PM.